Kontakt

Müügisaal

44 77 040 või 44 77 044

e-post: tellimus@etckodu.ee

Ladu
 44 77 042

e-post: ladu@etckodu.ee

Juhataja

Raimo Razumov: 44 77050
e-post: raimo.razumov@etckodu.ee

 

Raamatupidaja

Kersti Saar: 44 77041
e-post: kersti@etckodu.ee

 

 Tootejuhid

Eleri Lanno:  44 77 043
e-post: eleri.lanno@etckodu.ee

Esta Ruusmann: 44 77 043
e-post: esta.ruusmann@etckodu.ee

Tallinna ja Harjumaa müügiesindajad:

Ingrid Prii – 5150710
 
Elve Suislepp – 5016458
Lőuna-Eesti müügiesindaja:
 
Tiina Koop – 5266240

Ida-Virumaa ja Kesk-Eesti müügiesindaja:

Toivo Vaagen – 5019104
toivo.vaagen@etckodu.ee

 

Lääne-Eesti piirkond müügiesindaja:

Valmar Ilves – 5117818
valmar.ilves@etckodu.ee